Willows First Easter

As Willow is only 8 months,she didn’t get any chocolate eggs but my Aunt and Grandma both bought ‘baby friendly’ white chocolate so she wasn’t left out. She was more than happy to keep helping herself to it too. She also received her first dolly and a sheep teddy..which she is absolutely smitten with.

To mark this holiday with her,I yet again got her another costume…I’m THAT parent but how can you not? She looks so damn cute.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had so many more photos but I can’t connect my camera to my laptop to upload them as I’ve lost the cord thing! I’ll add them to this when I get chance as everyone has probably seen all these on my twitter already.

I hope you all had a good Easter with your loved ones and ate loads of chocolate.

Leave a Reply

